Looking for a way to explore your artistic side but don't know where to start?
Want a fun night out that is new and exciting?
Paint N' Cheers is an upbeat creative class for both the artistic and not so artistic.
Come learn the basics of acrylic painting while enjoying the company of friends with your favorite beverage!
Wine and Beer starting at only $4.00!

Not artistic? A little nervous? Don't worry!
Our instructor will guide you through step by step recreating the featured nights painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. By the end of the night you will be amazed at the artwork you have created!
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Saturday, August 18
    CLASS IS FULL! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 18
    FAMILY DAY!! ALL AGES WELCOME! ONLY $25!!
    2:00pm
    $25
    Register
    Sunday, August 19
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Thursday, August 23
    THIRSTY THURSDAY! Half Price Wines!! ALL House Wines $2.00!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, August 24
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Saturday, August 25
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS SANGRIAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 25
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, August 26
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Thursday, August 30
    THIRSTY THURSDAY! Half Price Wines!! ALL House Wines $2.00!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, August 31
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Saturday, September 1
    BOB ROSS CLASS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, September 1
    Abstract Painting with Adam!! BIG Canvas!! 18x24!! Don't Miss this Class!! $4.00 Wines and $4.00 Beers!!SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS SANGRIAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $40
    Register
    Sunday, September 2
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Thursday, September 6
    $2 Wines Thirsty Thursday Class!! Half Price Wines!!
    7pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, September 7
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
View Calendar
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US