Looking for a way to explore your artistic side but don't know where to start?
Want a fun night out that is new and exciting?
Paint N' Cheers is an upbeat creative class for both the artistic and not so artistic.
Come learn the basics of acrylic painting while enjoying the company of friends with your favorite beverage!
Wine and Beer starting at only $4.00!

Not artistic? A little nervous? Don't worry!
Our instructor will guide you through step by step recreating the featured nights painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. By the end of the night you will be amazed at the artwork you have created!
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Thursday, September 20
    THIRSTY THURSDAY CLASS!! HALF PRICE WINE! ALL HOUSE WINES ONLY $2.00!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, September 21
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, September 22
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, September 22
    Family Day "Stargazer" ALL Ages Welcome! ONLY $25!
    2:00pm
    $25
    Register
    Sunday, September 23
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, September 27
    THIRSTY THURSDAY! Half Price Wines!! ALL House Wines $2.00!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, September 28
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!! Pick Either Jack or Sally!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, September 29
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, September 29
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS SANGRIAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, September 30
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, October 4
    $2 Wines Thirsty Thursday Class!! Half Price Wines!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, October 5
    $4.00 WINES& BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, October 6
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, October 6
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS SANGRIAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, October 7
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $8.00 BOTTOMLESS MIMOSAS!! $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
View Calendar
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US