Looking for a way to explore your artistic side but don't know where to start?
Want a fun night out that is new and exciting?
Paint N' Cheers is an upbeat creative class for both the artistic and not so artistic.
Come learn the basics of acrylic painting while enjoying the company of friends with your favorite beverage!
Wine and Beer starting at only $4.00!

Not artistic? A little nervous? Don't worry!
Our instructor will guide you through step by step recreating the featured nights painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. By the end of the night you will be amazed at the artwork you have created!
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Thursday, June 20
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2 House WINES! $4 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, June 21
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, June 22
    $4 WINES & BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, June 22
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Sangrias!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, June 23
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, June 27
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2 House WINES! $4 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, June 28
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, June 29
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, June 29
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Sangrias!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, June 30
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Saturday, July 6
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!! NEW PAINTING!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Thursday, July 11
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2 House WINES! $4 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 12
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 13
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Sangrias!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 13
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS! LARGE 18x24in Canvas!
    7:00pm
    $40
    Register
View Calendar
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US