Looking for a way to explore your artistic side but don't know where to start?
Want a fun night out that is new and exciting?
Paint N' Cheers is an upbeat creative class for both the artistic and not so artistic.
Come learn the basics of acrylic painting while enjoying the company of friends with your favorite beverage!
Wine and Beer starting at only $4.00!

Not artistic? A little nervous? Don't worry!
Our instructor will guide you through step by step recreating the featured nights painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. By the end of the night you will be amazed at the artwork you have created!
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Thursday, July 16
    $2 Wines/Beers Thirsty Thursday PG 16
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 17
    $4 Beers/Wines Party With Adam! PG16
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 18
    $12 Bottomless Mimosas SO MUCH FUN Best Day Date Ever! PG16
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 18
    Date Night Super Fun Adults Only Paint Party $4 Beers/Wines
    6:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, July 19
    Bottomless Mimosas $12 Sunday Funday Style! Adults Only
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, July 23
    $2 Wines/Beers SO MUCH FUN Thirsty Thursday
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 24
    $4 Beers/Wines Best Date Night Ever! PG16
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 25
    $12 Bottomless Mimosas SO MUCH FUN PG16
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 25
    $4 Beers/Wines SO MUCH FUN Best Date Night Ever!!
    6:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, July 26
    $12 Bottomless Mimosas Sunday Funday! PG16
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, July 30
    $2 Beers/Wines So Much Fun Best Date Night Ever!
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 31
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 1
    $4 Beers/Wines SO MUCH FUN PG16
    7:30pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 1
    $12 Bottomless Mimosas Best Day Date Ever!
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, August 2
    1:00pm
    $35
    Register
View Calendar
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US