Looking for a way to explore your artistic side but don't know where to start?
Want a fun night out that is new and exciting?
Paint N' Cheers is an upbeat creative class for both the artistic and not so artistic.
Come learn the basics of acrylic painting while enjoying the company of friends with your favorite beverage!
Wine and Beer starting at only $4.00!

Not artistic? A little nervous? Don't worry!
Our instructor will guide you through step by step recreating the featured nights painting. It's easy, fun, and totally stress free. By the end of the night you will be amazed at the artwork you have created!
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Thursday, July 18
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2 House WINES! $4 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 19
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 20
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!! LARGE 18X24in Canvas! With GOLD LEAF!
    7:00pm
    $40
    Register
    Saturday, July 20
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, July 21
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, July 25
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2 House WINES! $4 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, July 26
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, July 27
    FAMILY DAY CLASS!! Only $25! ALL AGES WELCOME!
    2:00pm
    $25
    Register
    Saturday, July 27
    SANGRIA SATURDAY CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Sangrias!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, July 28
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
  • Thursday, August 1
    Thirsty Thursday Class!! $2.00 House WINES! $4.00 BEERS!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Friday, August 2
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 3
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Saturday, August 3
    $4.00 WINES & BEERS!!
    7:00pm
    $35
    Register
    Sunday, August 4
    MIMOSA MORNING CLASS!! $10 Bottomless Mimosas!! $4 WINES & BEERS!
    2:00pm
    $35
    Register
View Calendar
Sign Up for Paint N Cheers
NEWSLETTER!
CONNECT WITH US